Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
No longer a Trainee!
2001-08-10 - 11:07 p.m.

This was taken two months ago, at pki. Ohhh, I miss that place so much. It was really fun that day. The weather forcasters were wrong by saying that it was going to rain all that day and be in the low 60's. Instead, high 90's and partly cloudly.

Sveet.

Well, Andrew hasn't replied to my email yet about the banner thingy, so I don't know what else to do.

I created a Diary Ring, you can check it out on my rings page, or go here. I think if you want, you should join... and just fill up the empty space on there. Also, you could also give me some ideas for some new ring(s) I can create.

That's all for now.

Oh duh, I almost forgot... I'm officially a part-time employee, YAY!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears