Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
A Non-Productive Day
2001-08-11 - 4:40 p.m.

This is bad.

I don't know what else to do today.

Okay, I've got my diary all updated, but what else?

Well, of course there is cleaning up the apartment, but who actually likes to clean anyway? Not me!! Haha...

Nicki is a moron. I don't know what else to do with my diary. I think maybe, I should just deal with the design for now. Don't get me wrong, Cassie designed it nicely, but as you know (or not) I'm a spontaneous type of a person.

The radio here is ranting about "the coolest school conest" how retarded. WHO FREAKING CARES ABOUT SCHOOL DURING SUMMER VACATION!!??!! Besides, I graduated from HS in January... Blah, fun.

I guess I could throw away all the junk we have here.

Empty cans, boxes, trash, more bags or empty cans... Yeah. I don't think we're gonna recycle them. Its been 6 months since the last time I brought up the subject.

Okay, Nicki is going to do something productive now.

Oh, check out Chris's homepage!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears