Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Housewife stuff, the usual
Apr. 22, 2002 - 9:46 AM

I'm sitting here wearing a sweater and black khakis. Why you ask? Well, Chris did the laundry yesterday and decided to leave ALL of it over there (in-laws) and have me pick it up this morning. Gah.

I was planning on to design some things I drew out on paper last night at work, but I'm not sure if it will work. I suppose I'll never know unless I try, right?

My stats for talk-time at work on Saturday were awesomeness. I mean, the lowest ever, the past two months. I hope I was monitored that day. It will help me out a lot.

Next month, Monday the 6th, I start my new shift. Yay, I cannot wait.

Yesterday I felt all preppy. Haha. Preppy and me do not mix, ever. Anyway I had my hair all curly like I did on my wedding, it was nice. I may curl my hair today, but I'm not sure. Takes like twenty minutes. Ugh.

Time to go pick up the laundry.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears