Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
No nude pics here, buddy
Apr. 21, 2002 - 11:12 PM

Ugh.

My co-worker friend of mine, Jayson sent me a picture he drew to my email address at work then before looking at it, I forwarded it to my email at home. I just took a peek and it's a nude woman. O-K-A-Y, I thought. I have got to delete any records of that picture at my email at work....Or I may be talked to by management. And I need to tell Jayson that it may be "artwork" but not according to Best Buy.

Damn.

I submitted a story to Steak 'n Shake last week. I wonder if they will send me that coupon for a free Steakburger knowing that the nearest Steak 'n Shake location is two states away.

I want to visit Washington this summer, to see my mom. She lives on one of the islands off of the mainland. I know how to get to Seattle, but from there, I'm lost. It'd be just a day's drive, nothing big. Plus, the only way to get to the island is by ferry. Ugh.

I have a ton of things planned to do this week that involves house work. Fun.

Time to go design some templates.... err later anyway.

Screw that, I'm off to Yahoo Chat.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears