Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Gah, what a dickhead.
Apr. 23, 2002 - 10:07 AM

Hmph.

I keep having these awful chest pains, hurts worse when I'm inhaling. Gah. Same thing happened to me yesterday while I was at work. Usually when this happens, it lasts only for a few minutes. It lasted an entire day yesterday.

Ugh. There was this guy whining about his tv having no audio, but the picture would show, and the next available day in his area was for Friday May 3rd. The guy blew up.

CM - "You mean to say I have to wait over two weeks without having sound on my tv?"

Me - "No sir, it isn't two weeks. May 3rd is next Friday."

CM - "That's the same f*cking thing!!"

Me - "Not really sir, but I do apologize that that is the next available day in your area."

CM - "Fine."

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears