Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Friday
2000-09-08 - PM

Had my drug screening today. No, I don't do drugs... Just totally made a fool out of myself there in that doctor's office. Probably looked like as if I intenionally did all that junk on purpose. Joy.

I really like my new hair cut. My previous one, I couldn't really do much. But now, I can run my hand through my hair and not worry of what it looks like, because personally.. who cares? Plus, just tried this new and cheap shampoo/conditioner and it works great on my hair. Sweet.

"How many special people change, how many lives are living strange, where were you while we were gettin' high.." - Oasis. Good song.

*yawn* Only about 7PM here, but I'm about to zonk out.. stupid school has to start early..

Gonna edit this entry after din-din.

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears