Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
The Fleminator!!
October 02, 2001 - 3:49 PM

I missed the IRS Indiana place by 5 minutes. DAMNIT!

Well, I guess it could be worse. Like if the lady at the IRS place here in Montana gave me the wrong number. Haha. That wouldn't be good.

3:42 and I have flem in my throat.

Went walking over by the River's Edge Trail today (by the Missouri River) and it was nice. Even though I call it a lake. Well it looks like a lake!

I hope I do get accepted as a reviewer for the Diary Reviews or I'm just going to go home from work and sit down at the computer and add another entry and be mad and be sorry for myself.

Wait, I do that anyway. Nevermind.

Bobby is so funny. Not counting that he's on over a thousand people's profile's favorites...but he is funny.

I guess I could eat more pizza. Wait, this week is "Stuff All The Customer Service Representatives With Food Till They Can't Roll Out of The Doors" week. Yay. I think today is fruit day or something.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears