Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Taxes....
October 02, 2001 - 3:29 PM

Don't you hate it when you check out someone else's diary, which you've never seen before and it takes forever to load? Then when it finally loads, it seems too small of a file/thing to take that long... GAHH!

So much for my love of Comet Cursor. That darn thing takes so long to load, even though I have cable modem.

Did a few errands today.

Went to McD's corporate office and Chris picked up his copy of W-2. Also went to the IRS place here in town and picked up all the needed supplies to do our income taxes. (We haven't done then, but we filed an extension, don't worry) Also went to that Autumn Run Apartments office and tried to apply to get a two bedroom apartment. Turned out we over qualified for it. DAMNIT!

But Chris said he figured we wouldn't qualify, but he didn't want me to go nutzo about it.

Tomorrow we're going to do more apartment hunting.

Chris's weekend is today and tomorrow. Grr him. Mine's on Thursday and Friday.

Last night I applied to be a reviewer for Diary Reviews. I hope they liked my application.

I'm off to call the IRS place in Indiana.

-N

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears