Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Equal Opportunity
2000-09-01 - PM

Now that I have probably opened up some new eyes to my page, or totally scared some people off..Well.. okay cool, I guess.

I'm pretty much no longer considered "unemployed" now, which is a VERY good thing. Yay!

Took a caffiene pill earlier, I'm totally wired now. Scary, huh?

Okay don't pass judgment on me.. Don't know where that came from, but just saying so. I.. well, I'm not the "usual teenager" I'm not judgmental. Ask any of my friends.

I feel sorry for all those teen girls who are trying so hard to "fit in." Just be yourself. People like me will accept for who you are.

Yeah yeah, no one is perfect, I'm not saying I am.

I've always had one point of view all my life. When I was growing up, I never really had one type of friend. Like in elementary school, everyone tried to be the "cool" kid. But of course, only a select few could be.. And only "they" were allowed to let you into their stupid club.. Ugh.. stupid-judgmental-narrow minded-morons. Don't you think? Also, the dating factor. I never went for the super attractive guys. I gave pretty much everyone a chance. But then again, did go out w/some creeps, but I learned from my mistakes. Seems like most not-super-attractive guys have the best personality. But.. that's just basing on the guys that I've met.

Yeah, or you could say I've always been considered a "nerd" all 12 years in school. Haha.. I was a nerd. Wahoo!! Any other nerds out there? Seems like most nerds in school turn out to be really well, smart later on in life, and have better jobs.. I think that's way better than being in the "popular crowd." But hey, that's just my opinion.

I think I better go change my profile.. yeah.. So I won't seem so.. blah. Been "blah" for a long time now.

Add more later.. yeah.

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears