Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Ignored 101
2000-09-01 - PM

Was gonna edit the previous entry, but what the hell.. Might as well add another!
Hmm.. I feel as if I've been ignored, by my close friends. They all moved away to college.. In Indiana, and I'm stuck here in Washington.
Or maybe I try too much to get other's attention. Do I? Hope not. I know that I used to, back at MV.. my senior year. I tried so hard to get people to notice me. The other 11 years, I was so completely shy and everything. Till the last year. Got more experience with HTML and stuff.. seems like the new trend. But I guess not at MV. Everyone else was more interested in Abercrombie and Old Navy. Ugh.
Maybe I'm just too hard on myself. Chris says I am sometimes.

I try to be happy everyday, really. Just never works out to be that way I guess. Something (most of the time) gets me down.
I'm sure all of you really want to hear me whine and bitch about my life, but I guess thats why they created an online diary thing.
I'm not sure how to act around guys anymore. Since I'm engaged and all. Afraid that they'll start to like me (that has happend all too often..) But of course, I would never ever give in.. I'm not what you call "faithfull" I am.. but not full of faith. Yeah.. I'll explain that later too.

~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears