Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
All About Me
2000-09-01 - 01:06:46

I am a female.. 18 yrs old, live in Lake Stevens, WA - USA.

Currently enrolled into HS. (Explained in my first entry) I live with two parents: Sandie & Jim. Jim is my step-dad though. Real dad lives back in Indiana with my younger sister, Veronica. She's a Junior in HS.

The main reason I moved here is: To get away from my Mental Abusing father. And he wonders why I never get along with him anymore. Well dad, you just suck at being a father-figure. Tough shit, huh? Sounds cruel, but thats nothing compared to how he has been treating me. Blah, don't feel like putting anyone down at the moment. Probably will later on tonight though. Oh oh oh, I made a new homepage. Click Here!! I've been here in WA for nearly 3wks, and my dad hasn't even tried to make contact with me. How pathetic is that? ~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears