Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Damnit, Life Sucks
Feb. 07, 2002 - 12:29 AM

My friend Stacy from work is going through a rough time with her ex-boyfriend. So she's hosting a Mary Kay party thing this Friday evening. Well, it isn't quite official but I said I'd go.

I've been listening to 107.3 a lot lately. They're really good, compared to the absolute CRAP the other stations they play around here. You have to choose from Christian Rock (isn't that an oxymoron?) - Country - Teeny Bopper crap mixed in with 80's music. - Adult Alternative. Oooo.... so hard to choose from. Geeze.

Alright well my Sunday which is on Friday, I'll be online a lot, hopefully. If Chris let's me online, that is. All week he's been literally hogging the computer, and whenever I attempt to get online he says, "Oh I wanna play CS or download songs......" I know he means well, but you know what, it is MY computer too!

Damnit.

I may just hunt around to see if I can just buy my own web site. I know Angelfire is letting people buy space there err .com's anyway. So considering I already have a homepage there, it wouldn't be a bad idea.

About a week ago I bought this really nice Oil of Olay body wash, and its meant for people who have sensitive skin (me) so I figured if its made by them, it has to be good.

Dead wrong.

I broke out all over and I'm all itchy. I may just need to call them up and demand a refund.

Oh go figure it is really made in Mexico. Well not as bad as China.

I've been thinking about this for quite a while. You know us women of how we shop for a bra at the store/mall/whatever and the people in the pics are models and are "bigger" than you, visually telling you that this bra is for you. Gah, I hate it.

I remember a few years ago. My mom and I went to the store to buy a strapless bra for me for one of the formal dances I had at my high school. The store clerk lady blurted out, "Oh, training-bra shopping?" I wanted to rip her lips off. I was 17 at the time. I've been the same "size" for eight years.

How long is this going to last?!? I don't want to look like a freaking 13yr old the rest of my life. Nor do I want to have surgery. I just want to be bigger than I am now.

Life sucks.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears