Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
My Problem - 107.3
Feb. 05, 2002 - 11:13 PM

I need a schedule that I can stick to. It is very important for me to reach my goal and stay with it. In other words, I need to gain weight. And the rate I'm going, I may never gain anything.

I'm getting sick more often and sleeping more than I used to. I can't walk up three flights of stairs without getting out of breath. That's very sad because I was able to run a mile in under sevin minutes a few years ago.

I need help. But I don't want pople to be sorry for me.

I'm tired of bing "that other girl" at work. I may be shy at first, but once you get toknow me, I am a very kind-natured person.

I need someone to talk to about this. Someone who has gon through this, or somewhere along the lines of it. I don't need anyone telling me "oh, just eat, it isn't that hard." Oh but it is.

I seriously doubt I have an eating disorder. How can you be so sure, you ask? Well, I know I'm not fat. I don't throw up (only if I have the flu) and I don't binge.

Ugh.

If you haven't read Chris's 'The Undeniable Truth of Call Centers' please read it.

Wee........ugh. I'm tired and I need to chill out, I think.

One more thing, Montana has FINALLY caught up with the rest of the countrys' GOOD music. If you live in Great Falls or at least near it, turn the station to 107.3. Alternative music there. Yay!

I also re-designed the little guestbook form you see at the bottom. Alright time to let Chris go on the computer.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears