Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Another one to add to the pile
2000-08-31 - PM

Cheese.
You find it almost everwhere.
But I hate it.. the whole processed "plastic" cheese.
I personally think that they really put plastic in that cheap-bad tasting food you find in your local grocer's freezer. Seriously!
I saw a box of 25 Cheese Tortillas or something. The picture looks good. The picture of the item(s) always looks good. Misleading most of the time.
Said that there's three different kinds of cheese in them. Yeah.. three different COLORS OF PLASTIC YOU MEAN!
Salt & Vinegar chips.
Now...answer this question for me.. Who in the heck decided to manufacture these?!? Disgusting crap. Crap!
Another cool word. Crap.
Had my job interview at Jack In The Box. The boss guy says I'm hire-able. Sveet! Have another interview tomorrow..
There's officially 15 days till my 19th birthday. Can't wait!!
This is kinda sad, can't think of anything else to write about... uhhh yeah, no more.
Take care,
~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears