Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
blah
2000-08-31 - PM

Well well well...
Not too much went on today. Mainly looking for another job or two. But no such luck. *frowns*

Don't you hate it when you're trying to type and a ring that's too big on your finger keeps turning around? Ughh! Fine, just took you off. (I'm talking to the ring, not you) Happy now?!? Stupid thing.
I'm gonna get my hair cut soon. Got it cut to shoulder length this summer. Used to be.. well 3/4 down my back.
I'll add more today.
Lunch time
I'm back again, you all. Y'all. Such a funny word, don't you think?
Oh yumm. the neighbors dropped off some oatmeal raisin cookies while we were out. Maybe we should go out more often!
I hate yapping dogs, don't you? My mom has a mini-daschund (sp?) Darn dog barks all the time. But she's so adorable! (the dog)
Well now, I have to leave. Don't cry!
I have to go get ready again.. for a job interview. Let's hope I get this one. :)
I'll post another entry tonight.. Promise!
Take care,
~Nicki~

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears