Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Alicia Keys
2001-08-24 - 12:44 p.m.

Ohhhh wow...... You gotta read the following:

I like this new song that came out... "Fallin'" By Alicia Keys I'm like totally in love with the video on MTV/MTV2 its so.... good.

On her site, the bio says she's only 19yrs old... She sounds older. Crazy..

I just downloaded one of her songs from her site, and listening to it.

Yeah... that's it, for now anyway.

We bought some Subway for our lunch... And for some odd reason my sub tastes like fish. (I hate fish, by the way) the only meat that's on it is turkey, and it doesn't smell like fish. I asked the guy to not put any peppers/onions/mayo on my sub, but guess what? He put EVERYTHING ON EARTH THAT I HATE ON MY SUB! Ugh, dumb-dumbs. I don't think Diaryland is circulating my new banner......so.... I'll just design a new one.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears