Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Muahahaha! *cough* Muahahaha!
2001-08-25 - 4:23 p.m.

Ohhh man, today I wasn't a happy camper when I struggled to get up and turn off the blaring alarm clock this morning at 10.

I told Chris as I was rubbing his arm, "Chris...wake up...its two."

He yelled out, "Two?!?"

I laughed and said, "Oh, haha.. no, ten a.m."

He got up, and all of a sudden I felt incredibly dizzy and just fell back into bed, and barely whispered, "Chris... I think I'm sick... My throat kills, feels like its huge." (I think I said that... Its been a couple hours since then)

Chris told me to go back to sleep, I was too tired to disagree.

Around 12:56pm, Chris came in the bedroom again, to cuddle with me. Took me a bit to realize that I still couldn't speak very well, and looked up at Chris.

I remember talking a bit with him, till about 20 minutes later, we both decided to sleep another hour or so.

So yeah, I officially woke up at 2:30 this afternoon. Ohhhhhh man, I still feel like crap, but at least I can speak, for the most part.

I joined about 14 rings last night. I was a bored and tired kid...

*giggles quietly*

I turn TWENTY YEARS OLD next month. Muahahaha!

Okay, I'm thinking about adding a few more thingy-a-bobbers to this journal, just because. Plus, I may just re-arrange stuff around so it'll be easy to navigate, possibly.

Until then... Don't miss me too much!

-Nicki

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears