Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Pop Music Sucks
2001-08-24 - 10:46 a.m.

I kinda made a small mistake while messing with the coding/html on this journal. Sorry if you happend to be visiting and this thing looked a bit odd.

I did add that comments box (only MIE users will see), I hope you like it. If not, well too freaking bad!

Oohhhhhhkayyyyyyy......... I'm a bit mad.

At work yesterday, there was a company-wide email sent to everyone explaining that the headquarters in VA messed up with shipping our paychecks so they'll "arrive" at 9am today.

At 9:15 this morning, we went to the company to pick up our paychecks, and the payroll lady said that the checks haven't arrived yet. FUN! She also said that we recieved an email saying they won't be in till after 10:30am. Naturally, Chris and I don't work in the mornings....so WE HAD NO FREAKING CLUE. Geeze... so yeah, we're gonna wait till 11am to see if they have them yet.

I had about six hours of sleep, Chris slept like a freaking baby all morning. That punk.

That J-Lo song is bugging me, "I'm Real" Nah... its false advertising possibly... Should be re-written as, "I'm Real As A Piece Of Plastic.... Yeah Yeah... Baby, Look At Me... I'm Hotter Than The Piece Of Trash Than You Are....And You're Going To Buy My CD Because If You Don't....I'm Going To Hunt You Down....And Sue You Because I Can....Yeah Yeah...And Also You Suck....Baby."

Haha....... Maybe that won't work.

Its still funny.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears