Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
A fun 'lil survey!
Nov. 21, 2005 - 11:54 pm

Stolen from Bonkrood

1. Open up your CD player, what's inside?
Nothing. The only time there's a CD inside, is when I'm ripping songs.

2. Look in your DVD player, is there a movie?
Nope, I always take it out after I'm done with it.

3. If there happens to be music playing right now, what is it?
Fiona Apple - "Extraordinary Machine"

4. What are you wearing?
US Navy hooded pullover sweatshirt; old navy nylon running pants; an old X103 long sleeved shirt; socks.

5. Look down, what's the first thing that catches your eye?
The oversized Navy sweatshirt I have on, I love it.. enough to snuggle up inside when I'm cold at night.

6. Turn on your TV if it's not on already, what network is it?
Oh, it's across the room and the remote doesn't work on it, at least not to turn it on. But when I glance at the VCR which reads which channel it is on, 7, I believe KIRO 7, the CBS station here.

7. Look out the window, what's the weather like?
It's "froggy/foggy" outside, chilly but no breeze and only 41� out there per Yahho! Weather.

8. If you were to hit redial on your phone right now, where would it call?
Probably Chuck's Dad when he called him earlier tonight.

9. Say "hello?" out loud, did anyone answer?
No. If Chuck did hear me, he'd figure I'm talking to the computer, as usual.

10. What are you planning on doing next as soon as you get offline? Writing a Post-It note on my computer, as a to do list once I do get up in the morning; brush my teeth; go to bed.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears