Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
'nother entry
Jun. 14, 2005 - 2:25 pm

It's me again kids. I am seriously considering turning off my email forwarding with Diaryland, both accounts. In one of my newer Yahoo email accounts I get more spam than anyone in the world times ten. I...hate going into that account but sometimes, rarely, someone from my address book (e.g. someong I know personally) sends me an email with that account so I have to check it. Grr. Stupid spammers.

I have no idea where my shipment of my Old Navy crap is. It was supposed to be delivered today, but guess what, no where in sight!

Anyway I have discovered that I am a fairly good writer. Aside from the usual rantings of my writings I have been getting only good opinions on it. Man, my social standing now has gone to hell. Now the only other human being I find myself talking to is my roommate. Other than the usual family member or friend I talk to while on the phone - that's the real me.. who's outgoing and well, open. In person I've discovered I am more reserved.

I need to get out more.

Who is this f-i-n person?

And why must it rain whenever it starts to be a good day outside, nice and sunny then all of a sudden it gets all cloudy, cold and rainy. Eh?

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears