Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
It's June!
Jun. 13, 2005 - 3:45 pm

Greetings one and all.

I have been hard at work...at trying to find a job. Been putting in applications left and right, had a few interviews but nothing definate yet. *sigh* I will stay positive though, don't worry.

My jeans are dying, falling part in the wash, literally...so I bought a new pair - on oldnavy.com The nearest store to me is in Seattle somewhere, oh at least an hour away. No clothes are worth to drive that far, I'm sorry. I just bought the same cut/size as the one I have now, so it won't be different.

That journal I've been writing in, 47 pages so far. Notebook pages, front and back and all caps writing, really small font-size too. That's just how I write though online/computer TYPING IN ALL CAPS LOOKS LIKE I'M YELLING, so that's why I don't type like that on here. Heh.

I hope ya'll are doing good.. If you've got my number then by all means call me, damnit! If not, just send me an email. I don't go online much though this week will be an exception. Have to check email tomorow, waiting for something important to come in.

Well I hope ya'll take care. I'll post again tomorow. Bye bye my loves.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears