Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Happy June Eve
May. 31, 2005 - 2:14 pm

I am not even going to try to add a long entry here. The past two weeks or so I have written a quite a long journal entry in my notebook, about twenty pages worth and still counting. I won't post that until... I can devote enough time to enter it all in. Here at the apartment clubhouse/media room, I can only have up to an hour on the computers. Which in turn, are really slow. I'm on the "fastest" one and still this is pretty slow. The keyboard is really loud when I type, sounds like I'm waking the dead. :|

Anyway, enough about that. I'm starved. Haven't eaten since 9 or so this morning and it's nearing 2:30 pm. I finally was able to locate my bank..driving anyway. Took me forever to find it. Wouldn't you know, it's right next to a Starbucks. Haha. They're everywhere here.

I better check my email and send this off. And then also check the snail mail box out in front of the building. I hope you all are doing good. Take care.

Love, me.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears