Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Hiatus - for who knows how long
May. 16, 2005 - 6:54 pm

Greetings all.

This will be my last entry for awhile. Chuck is taking his computer/laptop in with him into work tomorrow, and won�t be bringing it back home. The whole event of him leaving hasn�t hit me until a few moments ago. I guess I�m that sort of person that has a delayed reaction to things. I will have access to the internet but only during the daytime as it won�t be inside of our apartment. If you need to get a hold of me asap, you know where to go.. or who to ask, my family for example. And if you just want to chat, just have patience.

Now I must go wash off the makeup off. I went to an interview earlier this afternoon, and never took it off. I seem to feel better with it on, yes strange I am.

I won�t be posting this entry on my other journal because it�d just be pointless, this one gets the point across just fine.

Take care everyone.

Bye bye my loves.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears