Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
19 x 3 = This
03.01.05 - 8:25 pm

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Nicole
2. Nicki
3. Red

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. buck3835
2. bucklandville
3. flamingo8104

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My laugh. It's contagious, man.
2. My hands, small of course, but I like them.
3. My hair - though, it's still growing out and a times it looks like I have continuous bad-hair-day thing going on.

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My hair - see above.
2. I'm a huge procrastinator, well sometimes I can be.
3. My memory pre-BMT is kinda fuzzy.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Bad....bad drivers, and people who talk on a cell phone while driving. That's worse than a drunk driver. Well, almost.
2. Losing my job over something really stupid or getting a bad report from a disgruntled customer.
3. Getting outside my comfort zone.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Phone card.
2. Chapstick.
3. Pen and paper.

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. US NAVY pullover sweatshirt
2. Socks
3. US Air Force t-shirt.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS (or artists (at the moment)):
1. Puddle of Mud
2. Beatles
3. Red Hot Chili Peppers

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AT PRESENT:
1. "One Thing" - Finger Eleven
2. "Blurry" - Puddle of Mud
3. "Comedown" - Bush

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1. Moving out and living on my own, again sorta.
2. Buying a car.
3. Going to college.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or ****same***) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Smile - that includes teeth, ya'll
2. Build - he can't be super thin or super fat. Average to Athletic is fine.
3.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1. Let anyone see me w/o my retainer in.
2. Chew gum normally when it is in. It gets stuck.
3. The splitz.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Watching TV like VH1 or the History Channel (haha yeah right)
2. Writing entries, but usually on the computer. Thank you EditPad.
3. Daydreaming...er..um.. yes.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Visit someone.
2. Visit someone.
3. Visit someone.

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1. Teaching
2. Web Design
3. Ceramics - or something relating it

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Venice, Italy
2. England
3.

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1. Nathaniel
2. Alexis
3.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Live for myself, and no one else.
2.
3.

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW OR DIE PAINFULLY:
1. you
2. you
3. you

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears