Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
pc problems, dorkiness, anti-html, etc
22.12.04 - 23:24

I'm kinda contemplative at the moment. I have just about everything up and running, except well two major things. At least the internet works, then I'd be in trouble.
I have been listening to two CD's this entire evening. Wearing my AFBMT PRT junk now. I'm such a dork.
I was working on a new design earlier but I can't figure out a few things. I will work on it again tomorrow, after work sometime. I've got a really early shift Friday, which I'm not too thrilled about. Working retail is nice and all, just not the weeks and days leading up to Christmas. It's utter hell. People are rude, all they want is their stuff and to get out. You'd think they'd do that sooner... than later? Nope, course not.
*sighs* I so want to write about certain things, but I can't. I shouldn't.
I miss you.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears