Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
"Good things come to those who wait" - you
22.12.04 - 18:16

I am back, folks. Trying desperately to download an older version of Yahoo Messenger. If I download the newer one, it'll take well over a half hour. I'm currently 30% into the download and at 2.3 kb/sec. SUCKS.........
Anyway, I've had the past best three and a half days in my life.. ever. I didn't want it to end. Honestly. I shall go more in depth into this after the download is done. I'm afraid if I write too much, and try to post, DL little gnomes will delete the post.
Have some patience.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears