Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Wake Up
2003-11-11 - 20:43

A few changes are in effect over here at home, including this design. I was hoping this would freshen up the gloomy atomosphere. Is it working?

We are going through some rough times. Including: debit/credit problems - going to sign up with Consumer Credit Counseling Service next week to get the ball rolling and have the monthly bills, amount of them decrease a bit; Getting a job - Applied at my former employer and I have a job interview tomorrow afternoon. Wish me luck!; Becoming more responsible. My inlaws think I'm acting like a freeloader and my husband knows I have been quite...what's the word? Lazy. Yes, I'll admit. There's much more to it than that. I had lost all interest in everything I had once enjoyed, including living. I had thought it was my diet/eating habits but in reality I was eating just fine. So all today I was active, for the most part. When I wasn't moving around, I was going through bills and filing stuff, then folding clothes. I had kept everything from everyone, including Chris...the one person I should be sharing everything with. My priorites have been all out of whack. I don't want to give more excuses but I am trying to earn back everyone's trust. It's so hard, you know?

I think that's it. May be more, but I can't think of anything else right now.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears