Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Early Winter
2003-10-31 - 21:41

I am now home in Montana... Kinda nice to be back, actually. No more having people making stuff for me. Yes, the loving/caring type of things my family did for me were nice, really, I am thankful for that, but having independence is a good thing.

We got snow on Wednesday, and it is still here. Melted a little today but soon as the sun set, the temp dropped so everything is ice again. I am so glad we went to Walmart; Target; McD's today rather than tomorrow when it'll be weekend traffic and people everywhere.

I took some beautiful pictures of my stay in Indy so hopefully this weekend I will go re-design this layout. Can't be Halloween forever, right?

Happy Halloween Everyone!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears