Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Thank You
2003-09-23 - 10:48

Its almost eleven AM. I've spent 40 minutes online where I could've gotten a shower and eaten breakfast but nooo... I had to be a bum.

I am still itching like crazy, though most of my rashy skin is dried up, a good sign.

I woke up this morning all hot and icky. I had slept wearing my pj pants. I shouldn't have but it was so cold last night, I just had to.

Alrighty, I always feel better after a shower so I'll go ahead and take one.

Thanks everyone who left me Birthday Wishes in my Notes and stuff. :) It made my day, really. I had checked my e-mail last Wednesday at Jenny's work but didn't have enough time to add an entry. Gotta love dial-up!

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears