Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Verizon, you suck
2003-10-06 - 20:36

I know I haven't updated in awhile, but I am home now... The two flights back on Monday were o.k. I'm glad I didn't have long layovers, I hate those.

The problems on the homefront 'round here have cooled down a lot - not nearly as bad as last week. Oh my. I may not even get into it, I don't feel comfortable having it up here at the moment.

I have been getting tired of the internet and computer as a whole. It doesn't interest me as much. Sure I go online everyday to check email and chat to family/friends, but that's about it. Most of the day I'm logged in Yahoo as "busy" but I'm off elsewhere.

MY CELL PHONE IS UTTER CRAP!!!!!!!! Okay, the display doesn't show up whenever I open it up. Its a flip one. It only shows the display when I shut it off and turn it on, but that's only a big IF. It still rings just fine, just that I don't know who it is who's calling... and when I make a call, no digits show up. I'm going to Radio Shack tomorrow to get a different one. This is stupid.

I have been lacking in almost everything I do. Except for eating... but I have been totally like my old self. I soooo want to change, but it is hard changing something you've been doing for a few months to years.

I will be visiting Indiana, Bucklandville, Hometown on the 21st. I can't wait yet I want to make things work between Chris and I (again, that'll be a totally different entry, I may explain later).

I have lit two candles. One sitting on the small shelf right above our bed and the other on the bookshelf parallel to the wall/ceiling deal. Awee... I love the smell of them.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears