Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
TODAY yay
2003-09-14 - 01:00

Sorry for not updating much lately. eh. I'm tired yet it is only 1 AM. Insane, really.

I will be out of state, ie: Denver, CO through tonight and the 29th. :) Unless my sister there has internet I doubt I'll add any entries. I mean, I'll write them by hand in my notebook-o-paper but not electronically.

Eh... I'm adding to this later today, I'm too damn tired.

G'night.

UPDATE - 4:09 PM
I'm leaving to go to the airport in an hour or so. There really isn't much to say right now. The only thing swirling in my head is hoping I haven't forgotten to pack anything. :|
Take care everyone.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears