Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Short Term Amnesia rocks!
2003-07-14 - 13:55

You know, a friend from here in town recommended Aveeno Lotion for my itchyness from my sunburn. It works wonders. I put on it once and all day I'm not itchy one bit. I can't say the same thing for Lanacane and Aloe Vera gel. Heh.

I have a follow-up doctors appt this afternoon to discuss the results from the procedure I had last Tuesday. And people, it was just a Colonoscopy. Thankfully I was put to sleep during the whole ordeal. I don't remember much from that day.

Eh well I just got out of the shower, I better go do something productive: clean the apt.

PS: I started to play The Sims on my computer last night. It's a bit confusing but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it soon. Tips that any of you may have would be greatly appreciated.

Oh and another thing. Last night we bought the new Irish Spring - Icy Blast soap. Smells good but the bathroom reeks of it. I mean, even trying to cover it up by spraying my Bath and Body Works Peach body spray in there doesn't mask it. Ughhh. Oh well I guess its a good room deoderizer. :p

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears