Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Test at the Hospital
2003-07-08 - 19:17

I am so drowsy/out of it right now. I took an hour nap a bit ago but I'm just waiting for family and friends to come online or call me to find out how my test went and so on. But I doubt I'll get anything tonight.

My stomach hurts so bad but I know what from. Air. They pumped up air inside of me in order to stick that probe everywhere. At least that's what I was told. Soon as the nurse opened up the IV line and inserted in some sleepy stuff and pain killers I felt like I was floating in the clouds. The doctor again asked of where my pain was, I slowly pointed to it and I started mumbling something and fell asleep.

oh man i gotta sleep..all this typing is making me tired. I'll add more later after I get up.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears