Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Blind as a bat! Haha, not really
2003-06-04 - 02:05

Its thirty something degrees outside now, and I'm freezing my butt off. Wearing three shirts. Brrr!

Instead of having two weeks off of work before I go to BMT, I'm going for a month instead, just so that I'll have plenty of time to regulate my body to be getting up early in the AM and go to bed in the PM at a reasonable time. Rather than 3AM my usual for going to bed. Haha! I'm gonna miss it though.

I still haven't found my tag/badge for work yet. I didn't "lose" it. Its just somewhere in my apartment. I should go ahead and get it replaced, since it really didn't work in the first place. I just like it, has an old picture of me on it. :)

Since Saturday I have stopped drinking soda. Only drank lemonade/water/gatorade/kool aid since. Yum. But I gotta just stick to water and Gatorade instead.

Hmph. That reminds me, I need to email Jenny about what I'm going to do... in regards to visiting CO, instead of this month.. going to visit during that one-month span of time where I'm not working but just regulating myself. Hope she goes for it. Its just a pain in the neck not knowing my Ship Date because I can't do anything... request any days off from work... until then. GAH! I'm basically in limbo.

I stopped wearing my glasses while I'm online now, at least at home. The work computers suck ass. Poor resolution and slow loading/processes. :p

I'm really tired. I guess that's a good thing, considering its just a bit past 2 am.

I better go e-mail Jenny before I forget about it again.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears