Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Oh so tired but can't sleep
Apr. 24, 2003 - 3:06 AM

I'm achy and tired and my head hurts. Oh and I'm hungry.

Went to Wally World earlier this morning too and paid wayyy too much for what we got, but it was the first time I used my credit card. T'was nice. They didn't ask for I.D. which was odd. They are supposed to. At least that was the policy of when I worked there a few years ago.

Well I better go ahead and post this entry before this laptop freezes up, it has a habit of freezing up every few minutes or so.

An update on the AF junk. My recruiter called me yesterday shortly before I left for work. He calls at the most unexpected times... Anyway he said that the only info he got from my doctors office from my zyrtec (allergy meds) was a one sentence in a fax. ONE! Gah! I told them to send over a full document on the side effects, the advantages, how long it lasts, how much each pill weighs, contains meds of whatever, etc. But no... Freaking a. So my recruiter just said not to worry about that, just bring my bottle-o-meds with me.

I'll be leaving tomorrow at 3:30 pm to Butte, MT. Hey I might be able to meet up with you on Saturday or something.

Yawn.

Goin' to bed...

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears