Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
"The American press is all about lies! All they tell is lies, lies, lies!"
Apr. 19, 2003 - 3:10 AM

I swear to God, I hate that laptop we have. No offense, Chuck.. I'm sure its nothing you did, its just starting to be cranky at us and not working, period.

Soo.... All the emails I had in my attbi.com account... kiss 'em good bye because Chris will be wiping the drive AGAIN THIS MONTH! I.... am too aggrivated to even talk about it anymore.

So here I am sitting by the desktop. I've just gotten so used to the laptop that I'm not familiar with this thing anymore. Though I don't mind that the PC loads up everything quickly and completely. I won't complain about that.

Blah.

My right arm hurts even after taking four Tylenol yesterday.

Alright its just a bit past three in the morning, might as well go to bed and watch a movie with Chris.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears