Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
"I now inform you that you are too far from reality."
Apr. 18, 2003 - 1:25 AM

Hahahahahaha!! So funny... Man. People these days.

Well as of later yesterday morning, I will be going down to the MEPS station on Sun-Mon rather than Fri-Sat. I hope work will approve it, if not, then screw 'em. I just don't want to be burned in the process.

My right wrist/arm is killing me, hurts when I move it and type. I'm afraid that the carpul tunnel came back.

I had written a long entry to put in here but guess what Nicki did? Left it at work. Of course. Yeah.

Here's a small exerpt from Vee's email she sent me earlier yesterday:

Now I know you dislike Great Falls, but did you know it's famous? In that exact city, in the 1950's, there were alien spacecraft sighted AND videotaped! Yes I saw it on Aliens Then and Now? on History Channel last weekend. Pretty cool! Just thought you might like to know.

Heh.

I've been feeling horribly sick-ish since early yesterday evening, I hope I'm not coming down with anything.. :/

UPDATE: I am going to the MEPS Station on Fri-Sat instead of the upcoming Sun-Mon. Reason - work will probably not give me a yay or nay for the time off until Monday, which will be too late.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears