Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Giving you the best of my love
Apr. 17, 2003 - 2:13 AM

"I like the way you make me feel like you baby want the whole wide world to see!"

I've had that song in my head ALL DAY yesterday. Which caused me to be nothing but all positive and happy even on the crappy calls I got. I even started to dance in my chair. Haha, t'was funny.

I've been drastically cutting back on my caffiene intake, seriously. Only one can of Cherry Pepsi yesterday. One. In what, 5+ days? Very cool.

I have a ton-o-stuff to do today, but the most important thing: contact the hospital in Indianapolis that performed my eye surgery over ten years ago so that my recruiter can get the info from it. That and info from my doctor about my allergy medication - Zyrtec.

All this work, ugh!

There is no way I can stay awake for another minute.. Just spet the past 15 minutes or so re-designing this thing, well just changing the colors anyway.

I'm pooped.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears