Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Slowest Thing On Earth
Apr. 08, 2003 - 3:31 AM

I am ready to throw this thing out of the window. I HATE THIS COMPUTER! GAH! Sure it logs into me for my profile but it takes TEN FUCKING MINUTES to load Microsoft Outlook Express; Yahoo Messenger; MIE.

..........Some one tell me that this is normal for recently loading up XP on a ComCrap (No offense, Chuck) latop.

Hell this is slower than the only elevator at my work for a three story bulding, and that thing is slow, trust me.

Today I take the ASVAB. Wish me luck. I'll need it.

Linda & Dad, I'll try to call tomorrow afternoon. And Chris loves his card and gift. *smiles*

That troop rally/parade on Sunday... We walked only about five blocks or so, and stood maybe 30 min after it.. My feet and ankles kill. Four tylenol didn't help at all yesterday.

Grr.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears