Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Craptacular - Ha!
Mar. 15, 2003 - 1:42 PM

Kim, I had a blast last night, meeting you. :)

Chris has told me over and over to write about the past several months and to stop editing my entries. He asked me why I have my journal. I answered with, well I write for myself to get noticed on the internet, but in a good way.

I guess I am self-conscious about what others think of me, but I won't know unless I put something down, and besides they do have the option of clicking the X on the upper right hand corner of the page. I pay the $30 per year to keep this journal and put images up onto it, I'm the one who updates it and writes it in -only- so why should I keep in mind of others' feelings??

I am tired: of others walking all over me; of being too damn nice all the time; excusing others actions when it is not needed; of feeling that I may be in trouble if I write what is on my mind; etc.

F*ck it.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears