Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Hotness, well not quite
Mar. 13, 2003 - 6:52 PM

Dude, it is just f*cking hot here, must be 50 or 60 something outside but in our computer room it is 85 degrees.

Well, so much for trusting Chris's Grandma with anything... Just a few hours ago I received a call from Lauren (Chris's Mom) saying that Grandma verbally and physically attacked her and blamed her for her husbands' death (a few years ago). Lauren had to call the police to get Grandma out of the house and off the property. Word has it that she is heading over to her apparent husbands' house here in town (they got married last year, but moved to AZ, but they have a house here). Grandma gave us her two (nice) couches last fall before they moved, Lauren told Chris that she may call or drive here to get them back. I was directed to not answer the phone if I didn't recognize the name or the numer on the Caller ID. So Kim, if you do call, please just leave a message and I'll call you back. : )

Freaking A.

This week is so screwed up.

Chris is cleaning up the apartment as I type this. *Smiles* I'm happy that he is, considering that the past few days I've been sickish and puny and not able to get up and do anything that I like, besides eating and sleeping.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears