Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Goin' Home
Mar. 03, 2003 - 7:35 PM

I will be going home tomorrow, very early - 5:25 am, and arriving at GTF @ 12:35 pm. Yay! The only thing I'm not looking forward to are the airports and the flying but especially the people.

Ugh.

But tonight I must go to bed no later than 8:30, so I'll have at least 5.5 hrs of sleep... but most likely I won't be able to sleep for that whole time. :

My Mom helped me pack everything, so now I have a ton-o-room leftover in my backback - carry on. It is new, got it yesterday at Wally World - it has wheels! Yay.

G'night everyone.

PS: I'll most likely add another entry (longer) tomorrow, but after a few to several hours of sleeping to make up for the lost hours of my "bedtime" and the jet-lag.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears