Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
I'm a Tower...
Mar. 05, 2003 - 11:49 AM

I have arrived home, to wonderful err no scratch that, snowy Montana. When I left Huntsville it was in the low 40's and no snow/rain/fog - for once. Then again, it was 3:30 in the morning. :) Yeah I was up since 2am yesterday through oh, 1 pm. Gah! Jet lag sucks.

So I got up today, a very early 8:30 am and started to clean up the apartment. Bathroom was a complete mess and you know me, I have to have a clean shower before I take one. :) Heh. Got everything unpacked and half-way put away. I still need to do the rest later today.

But before that I must go get some Fruity Pebbles. The three or so hours I've been up I haven't eaten a thing.

Oh and also my weight has dropped from 115 to 111. Damn it!

Speaking of 11... I found out a few days ago at my Mom's house that I am in fact, 5'11.5" instead of 5'9" I thought I was all this freaking time. I'm still sorta in shock, I don't feel that tall.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears