Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Ruby Tuesday's. They Suck In My Book
Feb. 27, 2003 - 10:36 PM

I feel quite sick right now - nauseated and such. Probably caused from the Ruby Tuesdays' Turkey 'n Jack sandwich. Ohh gawd, that turkey was processed beyond belief.

I drank some Pepto Bismol earlier, hasn't helped much.

This may sound sad, and out of character but I'm starting to really like the Dixie Chicks. This is all brought on by my Mom, who started to play their CD in the van on the way down to Dothan (where my Granny lives) and I'm like, "great... country.." But now I'm hooked.

Ah well I'm gonna go check up on email then go to bed, its before 11 but I'm tired.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears