Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Dothan, AL - Here We Come!
Feb. 22, 2003 - 10:32 PM

*Yawn*

I will be heading to bed soon, but on another more important note, I will also be on hiatus or at least down visiting my Granny in Dothan (about six hours south of me) for a few days. I'll be back on Wednesday, not sure of what time though. My Granny doesn't have a computer, therefore no internet! I'll be taking my spiral notebook w/me and writing down possible entries. Same goes with my Digital Camera.

Weeee!

If there's anything you may need up until I leave, or while I'm gone (if you're family or a really close friend of mine, you can get a hold of Vee or someone who can get my mom's cell phone number and call or something) you can, but I'm sure most if not all of you can live without me for a few days, of course there are a few exceptions: Vee, Chris and immediate family.

*Cheesy grin*

Woah, I must get to bed before I fall asleep at the computer.

One more thing, Kelli, I'd be glad to make a new layout/design for you. While I'm down in Dothan, I'll be drawing on paper of what I can design it to look like. (I hope that makes sense...)

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears