Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
The Nicki Has Returned!
Feb. 19, 2003 - 6:43 PM

I have arrived to wonderful Huntsville Alabama and I'm doing fine. The flights were boring and went by so slowly, maybe it is because I kept looking at my watch every few minutes. Heh. My first two flights (3 total) my carry-on's and I were searched with that wand thing. What set it off was those little metal rings on my shoes that the laces go through. Freaking things. I guess when I go home on March 4th, I'll wear my tennis shoes - no metal.

As for the weather here, really NIIIICE compared to MT. Up in the 60's today and sunny.

Gonna go to Sears yeah, sounds exciting eh? Well its better than being stuck at home w/nothing to do.

Will write more when I get back.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears