Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Martha martha martha!
Dec. 30, 2002 - 4:44 AM

I'm not talking about the Brady Bunch here, folks.

Saw Martha (a nice woman from work) at Wally World earlier this morning, it was nice to see her again.

Last night and into this morning has been a blurred nightmare, one little fight after another. It's been an hour since we last spoken a word to each other, or at least it seems like it anyway.

I know what the problem err problems are stemmed from, but I don't want to disclose them on here. Partly from fatigue creeping up - not wanting to explain everything that I think, to everyone and stuff. Wow I am tired.

Will add more as the day progresses.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears