Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
yawn.....
Nov. 17, 2002 - 10:22 PM

Chris got the desk all done earlier this morning. It is shaped as a left L, I thought for some reason it was going to be a right L, so we wouldn't have to move the existing furniture around too much. Oops!

I had spent entirely too long at work, while not on the clock, but hey I chatted with a few people. That team meeting was cancelled, and naturally no one told us. Joy.

I am just flat out tired tonight though I didn't do much work.

Speaking of work... bleh. I was going to work on my design site, but I guess I will later. It looks like now a full-week job to give it another face lift.

Anbesol time! I have these weird sores in the inside of my cheeks. Same ones from when I had those braces, but I don't anymore. The Anbesol helps a lot, but the bad thing is that whenever I need to eat or drink, everything falls on my shirt.

Dude, I need to do the dishes and fold the laundry. Gah. I'll do the dishes in the morning, hopefully.

G'night all.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears