Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Double Vision....weee! (j/k)
Nov. 18, 2002 - 10:18 PM

I am at my wits end as far as work goes. I should talk about it, but I've already told Chris and he doesn't need to hear it all again. I am afraid to discuss it with anyone from work because it could backfire onto me. I will be calling my doctor once again to straighten all this crap out. I'll probably have a meeting with one of the department managers so he can be in the loop.

I took my drug cocktail about an hour ago, and frankly, I believe what it says on the Zoloft bottle now: may cause drowsiness. Duuuddddddddeeeeeeeee........... That and nausea. Woah I indeed do feel like I will be sick. Maybe I shouldn't of had Taco John's or Taco Joe's, what Vee and I call it. I didn't know they had a site. Heh. Cool.

Guh, if I feel this bad tomorrow morning, I don't know if I'll even make it out of bed. Now I remember those days when I did take Zoloft. I was dizzy and nauseas most of the time. Felt like I was walking on uneven ground and I was about to fall. I hated that feeling.

As I was curling my hair this morning, my curling iron broke apart. Sucks but I've had it for at least five years. Poor thing. I have another one, like either a 3/4" or 1/2". The one that "died" was 1".

I need to design something else for this journal, it isn't doing it for me anymore. It may look really distorted but hey, its my journal. If you're unable to read the words/links, once I do post the new one, feel free to e-mail me to let me know.

It is now 11:27 pm. and I'm still awake.

I honestly do not feel good at all. Already gotten sick once, I don't want to do that again. I guess it wouldn't hurt to get some sleep, if any. I hope this doesn't last the entire duration of taking this medicne.

Don't mind me, I'll just be trying to sleep without getting sick.

I don't want to miss another day of work, I really don't. But if I feel worse than I do now, I just might call in.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears