Takhomasak's Journal
Just Another Diaryland.com Journal
Not meant to be
Nov. 12, 2002 - 10:00 AM

I had one nightmare after another, and I woke up disoreinted and guess what the time was? 8:14, exactly one minute before the alarm clock went off. Naturally. They were basically about trying to get help but no one would listen or pay attention. That is right on the dot as of late. I hate it how dreams mimic your life and lets you see it from an outsiders' point of view.

Do you know what is sad? I don't have a lot of friends here. It was the opposite in Indy. It is somewhat hard at work, people quit and never talk to me again. Which brings me to the conclusion that they weren't true friends at all.

Go figure.

Paxil doesn't bother me much, just a constant feeling of numbness including fatigue.

Okay almost ten am, I must go fix my hair before it dries into a big hair ball.

Past Five:
12 May 2006 * Workaholic
16 April 2006 * It's Easter!
20 March 2006 * And she comes back
07 January 2006 * Starting over, elsewhere. I think.
02 January 2006 * Face your fears